Kickin’ It Old Skool Blog-a-Thon, Day 1: De-Selfie!

Greetings all!

So I’ve spent the last few months doing a couple of online classes with Susannah Conway – Journal Your Life and Unravelling – which have both been fabulous and eye-opening.  I’ve really fallen in love with my journal again and am getting more comfortable with my camera.  I’ve wanted to segue into blogging again just for fun and Jamie Ridler’s December blog-a-thon seems like a great place to start.  I missed the ‘old skool’ blogging days, so I’m not sure where we are going, but I know it will be an adventure.  Lead on gals!

Here are my selfies – nice to meet everyone, I’m Kate.  🙂

Image

Image

10 thoughts on “Kickin’ It Old Skool Blog-a-Thon, Day 1: De-Selfie!

  1. Hi Kate. Nice to meet you. I am taking Susannah’s class right now. Last week was all about self-portraits. I am still not terribly comfortable with them but I am hoping I will be soon.

    Your selfies are great!

Leave a Reply

