Day Four: Weather Wednesday

What is the weather like where you live today?

Here in Atlanta, we have what I affectionately call ‘bipolar’ weather.  For example, five days ago, it was 21 degrees.  I was bundled in two coats, a scarf, and gloves while I trudged across campus through falling sleet.  Today, I wore short sleeves and a light jacket that I had to take off once the temperature hit 68 degrees.  Needless to say that no one seems to know how to dress in GA for winter lately. 

So our weather today was warm, with the sun playing peek-a-boo with misty rainclouds.  I much prefer this type of day to the 21 and sleeting, lol.  🙂

Leave a Reply

