Day Eleven: Weepy Wednesday

What Makes You Weepy?

If I were making a list, it would be a long one, lol…I can get weepy at the drop of a hat! 

Onions will do it, definitely, I have to freeze them and grate them on a box grater so I won’t cry. 

Watching my dogs sleep also makes me weepy – I love them so much and they have added so much to my life. 

Watching my sister leave after a visit still makes me cry, even though we haven’t lived in the same city in over 20 years.

Any commercial that involves parent/child moments wreck me…I can’t have children, so the reminder can still be painful. 

Moments of awe can make me tear up as well.  Driving home tonight, I teared up at the gorgeous sunset.  I’m a sap.  🙂

One thought on “Day Eleven: Weepy Wednesday

Leave a Reply

