Day 12: Evening routine

So Sunday routines are a bit different from everyday.  When I get home after work, the last thing I want to do is make my breakfast/lunch for the next day, so I try to do as much as possible on Sundays.

002

Tonight I made my 5 lunches (beans, rice, and mixed veggies), the base for my 5 breakfast puddings, and cut up melon for one of my daily snacks.

And then, of course, there is the reading:

004

This book is awesome, by the way, and old dogs really are the best dogs!  🙂

What are your evening routines?

Leave a Reply

