April Love Day 18: Sweet

I used to be a big dessert person…I’m more into fruit now, but I still have my go-to treats on occasion.  My all-time favorite treat is a handful of vegan chocolate chips and a spoonful of natural peanut butter, stir and microwave for about 30 seconds.  My second is this:

001

I only get it about twice a year, so as to savor every single bite.  I let it get nice and soft, and the chocolate/peanut butter combination just explodes across my tastebuds.  So amazing!

What is your favorite sweet treat?

Leave a Reply

