Day 24: Trees

Before I bought my condo, I lived in a walk out basement apartment for 11 years.  I didn’t really mind it, aside from all leaks ending up in my space (that happened twice…ok, maybe 3 times).

The first time I saw this space on my house hunt, I honestly couldn’t see living on the top floor.  Not sure what it was, but it felt weird to me.  Now I can’t imagine not living on the top floor.  The best part is the massive tree outside.  Once it is fully in bloom, when I look outside it feels like I’m in a tree house.

002

Have you ever spent time in a tree house?  I never had one growing up!

Leave a Reply

